## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 20 JULY 2018

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar
3	After No.02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
4	After No.03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
5	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
7	After No.06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
8	After No.03 & 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
9	After No.08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
10	After No.02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar
11	After No.06 & 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
12	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
13	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele
14	After No.09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha

15	At 10:30 AM & After No.11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
16	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar
17	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
18	At 10:30 AM & After No.12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
19	At 10:30 AM & After No.07	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
20	At 10:30 AM & After No.08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
21	At 10:30 AM & After No.09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
22	At 10:30 AM & After No.04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
23	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
24	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

## Note : Other benches shall function as usual

## REGISTRAR (J-II)